Abasyn Universty (Islamabad Campus) Faculty


Dr. M. Noman Jafri

Professor/ Dean of Engineering and Computing
PhD (Electrical Engineering), University of Ottawa, Canada
MSc (Electrical Engineering), University of Ottawa, Canada
BSc(Hons) (Electrical Engineering), West Pakistan UET, Lahore

Dr. Sajid Bashir

Assoc. Professor
PhD Electrical Engineering – Communication

Dr. I.S. Awan

PhD (Computer Engineering)

Mr. Yasir Javed

Assistant Professor
MS (Computer System Engineering) CASE, UET Taxila, Pakistan
BS (Computer System Engineering) NUST, Pakistan

Mr. Wasif Latif

Assistant Professor
MS (Telecommunication & Networks), Iqra University, Islamabad, Pakistan
BSc. (Electrical Engineering), UET Taxila, Pakistan

Ms. Aisha Qamar

MS Electrical Engineering – Power

Engr. Kamran Qureshi

MS Electrical Engineering – Communication

Mr. Shahzaib Iqbal

MS (Electrical Engineering), Abasyn University
BSc. (Electrical Engineering), COMSATS, Wah Cantt, Pakistan

Ms. Rashida Khalid

MS Electrical Engineering –Communication

Engr. Muhammad Waqas

Lab Engineer
MS (in progress)
BSc. Power and Machine

Mr. Rafi-u-Zaman

Lab Engineer
B.S Electronic Engineering, International Islamic University, Islamabad

Mr. Muhammad Luqman

Lab Engineer
BE (Electronics Engineering) Iqra University, Islamabad

Mr. Asim-ul-Haq

Lab Engineer
BS (Electrical Engineering) COMSATS, Islamabad, Pakistan

Ms. Laiba Jawed

Coordinator and Lab Engineer
BSc Electrical Engineering,UET Taxila